Welcome to Covenant Christian School

In 1978 passionate people started Covenant with 19 students. Their vision was to assist parents to bring up their children in the training and instruction of the Lord Jesus Christ (Ephesians 6:4).

The Preschool to Year 12 school has grown to over 900 students yet the vision and passion remains the same. Families now represent over 140 churches.

Why a Christian School?

What every parent needs to know. Videos for discussion about Christian education.

Announcements

Group School Tours

Wednesday 14 November (bookings closed). Group tours for 2019 will be advertised soon. Please call the Registrar to book a personal tour this year or for enrolment enquiries on 8459 4221. Book your group tour online.


Upcoming Events

  • All Events
  • Junior K–6
  • Secondary 7–12
Preschool Christmas Concert (3 day class)

Thu 29 Nov

Preschool Christmas Concert (2 day class)

Tue 27 Nov

Covenant Dance Academy Concert "Alice in Wonderland" (6pm, School Hall). Tickets on sale now: www.trybooking.com/YORW

Thu 29 Nov

Year 8 Passion Project Showcase (7.30-9pm, PAS)

Mon 26 Nov

First day of Term 1 for students

Tue 29 Jan

Staff return to school

Mon 21 Jan

Last day of Term 4

Thu 6 Dec

Year 6 Graduation

Wed 5 Dec

K-12 Christmas Assembly

Tue 4 Dec

Year 5 Billy Cart Derby!

Mon 3 Dec

Year 10 Camp to The Basin

Mon 3 Dec - Tue 4 Dec

Infants Christmas Assembly

Fri 30 Nov

Class of 2017 Reunion

Thu 22 Nov

2019 Kindergarten Orientation

Wed 21 Nov

Year 7-12 Music Tour

Wed 21 Nov - Fri 23 Nov

Christmas Markets - 8.15am to 12.30pm (in the Colosseum)

Wed 21 Nov

Preschool Christmas Concert (3 day class)

Thu 29 Nov

Preschool Christmas Concert (2 day class)

Tue 27 Nov

Year 6 Graduation

Wed 5 Dec

Year 5 Billy Cart Derby!

Mon 3 Dec

2019 Kindergarten Orientation

Wed 21 Nov

Year 8 Passion Project Showcase (7.30-9pm, PAS)

Mon 26 Nov

Year 10 Camp to The Basin

Mon 3 Dec - Tue 4 Dec

Class of 2017 Reunion

Thu 22 Nov

Year 7-12 Music Tour

Wed 21 Nov - Fri 23 Nov