Welcome to Covenant Christian School

In 1978 passionate people started Covenant with 19 students. Their vision was to assist parents to bring up their children in the training and instruction of the Lord Jesus Christ (Ephesians 6:4).

The Preschool to Year 12 school has grown to over 900 students yet the vision and passion remains the same. Families now represent over 140 churches.

Why a Christian School?

What every parent needs to know. Videos for discussion about Christian education.

Announcements

Uniform Shop Opening

The uniform shop will be open for extended hours on Monday 30 April 2018 from 12noon to 3pm. Order forms

Group School Tours

Monday 14 May 9.15am, Tuesday 5 June, Thursday 21 June. For enrolment enquiries, please contact the Registrar on 8459 4221. Book your group tour online.

40th School Birthday

Celebration Day Tuesday 29 May. Dinner Sat 2 June Register your interest


Upcoming Events

  • All Events
  • Junior K–6
  • Secondary 7–12
School Photos - Years K-6

Wed 9 May

School Photos - Years 7, 8 & 12

Tue 8 May

School Photos - Years 9, 10 & 11

Mon 7 May

Year 11-12 Student/Parent/Teacher Interviews

Mon 14 May

First day of Term 2

Tue 1 May

40th Birthday Dinner

Sat 2 Jun

40th Birthday Celebration Day

Tue 29 May

School Photos - Years K-6

Wed 9 May

School Photos - Years 7, 8 & 12

Tue 8 May

School Photos - Years 9, 10 & 11

Mon 7 May

Year 11-12 Student/Parent/Teacher Interviews

Mon 14 May