Welcome to Covenant Christian School

In 1978 passionate people started Covenant with 19 students. Their vision was to assist parents to bring up their children in the training and instruction of the Lord Jesus Christ (Ephesians 6:4).

The Preschool to Year 12 school has grown to over 900 students yet the vision and passion remains the same. Families now represent over 140 churches.

Why a Christian School?

What every parent needs to know. Videos for discussion about Christian education.

Announcements

Group School Tours

Monday 14 May 9.15am, Tuesday 5 June, Thursday 21 June. For enrolment enquiries, please contact the Registrar on 8459 4221. Book your group tour online.

40th School Birthday

Celebration Day Tuesday 29 May. Dinner Sat 2 June Register your interest


Upcoming Events

  • All Events
  • Junior K–6
  • Secondary 7–12
Celebration of Drama Night (7-9pm, PAS)

Thu 28 Jun

Dance Night

Wed 27 Jun

Secondary Zone Athletics Carnival

Tue 19 Jun

CIS Primary & Secondary Cross Country

Thu 14 Jun

Primary Athletics Carnival

Wed 13 Jun

Queens Birthday Public Holiday

Mon 11 Jun

Evening of Music (6.45pm)

Thu 7 Jun

Year 10 Vaccinations

Wed 6 Jun

Working Bee (8am-12pm)

Sat 2 Jun

Primary & Secondary State Cross Country

Fri 1 Jun

40th Birthday Dinner

Sat 2 Jun

40th Birthday Celebration Day

Tue 29 May

Primary Athletics Carnival

Wed 13 Jun

Celebration of Drama Night (7-9pm, PAS)

Thu 28 Jun

Secondary Zone Athletics Carnival

Tue 19 Jun

Year 10 Vaccinations

Wed 6 Jun