Welcome to Covenant Christian School

In 1978 passionate people started Covenant with 19 students. Their vision was to assist parents to bring up their children in the training and instruction of the Lord Jesus Christ (Ephesians 6:4).

The Preschool to Year 12 school has grown to over 900 students yet the vision and passion remains the same. Families now represent over 140 churches.

Why a Christian School?

What every parent needs to know. Videos for discussion about Christian education.

Announcements

Group School Tours

Wednesday 5 September, Friday 19 October for Preschool & Kindergarten, Thursday 25 October, Wednesday 14 November. For enrolment enquiries, please contact the Registrar on 8459 4221. Book your group tour online.


Upcoming Events

  • All Events
  • Junior K–6
  • Secondary 7–12
Secondary CIS State Athletics Carnival

Tue 25 Sep

Year 11 Exams

Thu 20 Sep - Thu 27 Sep

Preschool and Infants "Taste & See" - come and join us for morning tea, fun craft and a tour (9.30-11am). All welcome!

Fri 19 Oct

Duke of Ed 2018 Bronze Qualifying Hike - Group 2

Thu 27 Sep - Fri 28 Sep

Duke of Ed 2018 Bronze Qualifying Hike - Group 1

Thu 20 Sep - Fri 21 Sep

Year 12 Graduation

Thu 27 Sep

Year 12 Final Assembly and Last Day Last day of Term 3

Fri 28 Sep

Preschool and Infants "Taste & See" - come and join us for morning tea, fun craft and a tour (9.30-11am). All welcome!

Fri 19 Oct

Secondary CIS State Athletics Carnival

Tue 25 Sep

Year 11 Exams

Thu 20 Sep - Thu 27 Sep

Duke of Ed 2018 Bronze Qualifying Hike - Group 2

Thu 27 Sep - Fri 28 Sep

Duke of Ed 2018 Bronze Qualifying Hike - Group 1

Thu 20 Sep - Fri 21 Sep

Year 12 Graduation

Thu 27 Sep

Year 12 Final Assembly and Last Day Last day of Term 3

Fri 28 Sep