Welcome to Covenant Christian School

In 1978 passionate people started Covenant with 19 students. Their vision was to assist parents to bring up their children in the training and instruction of the Lord Jesus Christ (Ephesians 6:4).

The Preschool to Year 12 school has grown to over 900 students yet the vision and passion remains the same. Families now represent over 140 churches.

Why a Christian School?

What every parent needs to know. Videos for discussion about Christian education.

Announcements

Group School Tours

Tuesday 12 February, Thursday 28 February, Wednesday 3 April. Further dates for Group tours for 2019 will be advertised soon. Please call the Registrar to book a personal tour or for enrolment enquiries on 8459 4221. Book your group tour online.

Secondary Open Evening & Tour

CHANGE OF DATE - Monday 18 March, 7pm information session. Optional tours 6.30pm and 8pm. For parents and children interested in finding out more about Secondary School at Covenant and for current Junior School parents and children. Open Evening details


Upcoming Events

  • All Events
  • Junior K–6
  • Secondary 7–12
First day of Term 2

Tue 30 Apr

Last day of Term 1

Fri 12 Apr

Year 12 Half Yearly Exams

Fri 5 Apr - Fri 12 Apr

Working Bee (8am - 12pm)

Sat 23 Mar

Primary CIS Swimming Carnival

Wed 20 Mar

Junior School Parent Teacher Interviews - Night 2 (more information to come)

Wed 10 Apr

Junior School Parent Teacher Interviews - Night 1 (more information to come)

Tue 9 Apr

Year 11 and 12 Parents - Elevate Education Seminar (7pm - 8.30pm, PAS). Please email Mr Apin to confirm your attendance at this FREE event: dapin@covenant.nsw.edu.au

Mon 4 Mar

Year 7-10 Camp Week

Tue 9 Apr - Fri 12 Apr

Secondary State Swimming Carnival

Mon 25 Mar

Primary State Swimming Carnival

Mon 11 Mar

Year 8 Pastoral Care Day

Fri 8 Mar

Year 9 Pastoral Care Picnic Day

Fri 1 Mar

Year 3-4 Sleepover

Fri 15 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

Year 6 Camp

Mon 11 Mar - Wed 13 Mar

Secondary Zone Swimming Carnival

Wed 13 Mar

Primary Zone Swimming Carnival

Fri 1 Mar

Year 5 Camp

Wed 27 Feb - Fri 1 Mar

Secondary Swimming Carnival

Mon 25 Feb

Junior School Parent Teacher Interviews - Night 2 (more information to come)

Wed 10 Apr

Junior School Parent Teacher Interviews - Night 1 (more information to come)

Tue 9 Apr

Primary State Swimming Carnival

Mon 11 Mar

Year 3-4 Sleepover

Fri 15 Mar - Sat 16 Mar

Year 6 Camp

Mon 11 Mar - Wed 13 Mar

Primary Zone Swimming Carnival

Fri 1 Mar

Year 5 Camp

Wed 27 Feb - Fri 1 Mar

Year 12 Half Yearly Exams

Fri 5 Apr - Fri 12 Apr

Primary CIS Swimming Carnival

Wed 20 Mar

Year 11 and 12 Parents - Elevate Education Seminar (7pm - 8.30pm, PAS). Please email Mr Apin to confirm your attendance at this FREE event: dapin@covenant.nsw.edu.au

Mon 4 Mar

Year 7-10 Camp Week

Tue 9 Apr - Fri 12 Apr

Secondary State Swimming Carnival

Mon 25 Mar

Year 8 Pastoral Care Day

Fri 8 Mar

Year 9 Pastoral Care Picnic Day

Fri 1 Mar

Secondary Zone Swimming Carnival

Wed 13 Mar

Secondary Swimming Carnival

Mon 25 Feb