Welcome to Covenant Christian School

In 1978 passionate people started Covenant with 19 students. Their vision was to assist parents to bring up their children in the training and instruction of the Lord Jesus Christ (Ephesians 6:4).

The Preschool to Year 12 school has grown to over 900 students yet the vision and passion remains the same. Families now represent over 140 churches.

Why a Christian School?

What every parent needs to know. Videos for discussion about Christian education.

Announcements

Uniform Shop Opening

The uniform shop will be open for extended hours on Monday 29 April 2019 from 12noon to 3pm. Order forms

Group School Tours

Group School Tours - Wednesday 3 April, Wednesday 15 May, Monday 3 June, Thursday 27 June (whole school tours).
Preschool & Kindergarten - Taste & See - Tour & Information Session for parents and children, Friday 3 May.
Further dates for Group tours for 2019 will be advertised soon. Please call the Registrar to book a personal tour or for enrolment enquiries on 8459 4221. Book your group tour online.


Upcoming Events

  • All Events
  • Junior K–6
  • Secondary 7–12
Last day of Term 2

Fri 5 Jul

Secondary Zone Athletics Carnival

Thu 20 Jun

Primary School Athletics Carnival

Wed 12 Jun

Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Mon 10 Jun

State Cross Country

Fri 31 May

Secondary School Athletics Carnival

Wed 29 May

Year 11 & 12 Parent Teacher Interviews (more information to come early Term 2)

Wed 22 May

NAPLAN - Year 3, 5, 7 and 9

Tue 14 May - Fri 17 May

Mother's Day Breakfast and Markets

Fri 10 May

School Cross Country

Thu 9 May

School Photos - Junior School

Wed 8 May

School Photos - Year 7, 8 and 12

Tue 7 May

School Photos - Year 9, 10 and 11

Mon 6 May

Bronze Duke of Ed Hike

Thu 2 May - Fri 3 May

First day of Term 2

Tue 30 Apr

Primary School Athletics Carnival

Wed 12 Jun

School Photos - Junior School

Wed 8 May

Secondary Zone Athletics Carnival

Thu 20 Jun

Secondary School Athletics Carnival

Wed 29 May

Year 11 & 12 Parent Teacher Interviews (more information to come early Term 2)

Wed 22 May

School Photos - Year 7, 8 and 12

Tue 7 May

School Photos - Year 9, 10 and 11

Mon 6 May

Bronze Duke of Ed Hike

Thu 2 May - Fri 3 May