Welcome to Covenant Christian School

In 1978 passionate people started Covenant with 19 students. Their vision was to assist parents to bring up their children in the training and instruction of the Lord Jesus Christ (Ephesians 6:4).

The Preschool to Year 12 school has grown to over 900 students yet the vision and passion remains the same. Families now represent over 140 churches.

Why a Christian School?

What every parent needs to know. Videos for discussion about Christian education.

Announcements

Group School Tours

Tour Dates - Thursday 8 June - 9.15am, Wednesday 14 June. For enrolment enquiries, please contact the Registrar on 9450 2688. Book your group tour online.

Working Bee

Saturday 27 May 8am to 12pm


Upcoming Events

  • All Events
  • Junior K–6
  • Secondary 7–12
Year 10 Mini Careers Expo

Thu 22 Jun

Evening of Dance

Wed 21 Jun

Zone Athletics Carnival (Secondary)

Tue 20 Jun

Year 8 Passion Project Showcase

Mon 19 Jun

State Cross Country (Junior and Secondary)

Fri 2 Jun

Year 11 Exams Commence

Mon 29 May

Last day of Term 2

Fri 30 Jun

School Tour 9.15am (Book online)

Wed 14 Jun

Primary Speech Giving Assembly

Fri 16 Jun

School Tour 9.15am (book online)

Thu 8 Jun

Evening of Music

Thu 8 Jun

Secondary School Athletics Carnival

Mon 5 Jun

Queen's Birthday Public Holiday

Mon 12 Jun

Working Bee (8am-12pm)

Sat 27 May

School Tour 9.15am (book online)

Fri 26 May

Primary Speech Giving Assembly

Fri 16 Jun

{% endfor %}
Year 10 Mini Careers Expo

Thu 22 Jun

Evening of Dance

Wed 21 Jun

Zone Athletics Carnival (Secondary)

Tue 20 Jun

Year 8 Passion Project Showcase

Mon 19 Jun

Year 11 Exams Commence

Mon 29 May

Secondary School Athletics Carnival

Mon 5 Jun

{% endfor %}